This Just In: Honorees Announced for the Sustainable Design Awards

We are excited to announce the honorees for the 12th Annual Sustainable Design Awards, scheduled for November 14 in New York City.

  • Entertainment Design Award: Actor and activist Adrian Grenier
  • Corporate Design Award: Fisker Automotive, Henrik Fisker (CEO)
  • Green Building Design Award: Starbucks, Ben Packard (Vice President, Global Responsibility)
  • Product Design Award: Sprint, Steve Elfman (President, Network Operations and Wholesale)
  • Organizational Design Award:, Bill McKibben and May Boeve (Co-Founders)

Visit our site for ticket and sponsorship information.